Meet Heidi Cavaliere

Hello. I’m Heidi Cavaliere. I am originally from the small town of Picayune, Mississippi. You know, the little town you stop by on your way home from New Orleans. McDonald’s is located directly off the interstate. You’re welcome. I am the daughter and princess of Keith and Kim Cavaliere. I was the favorite and only child for six years until God gave us my little brother, Jeffrey. My dad is very thankful for his son. Even though Dad didn’t tell me, I know he needed more than a flower picker in the outfield to be his “athletic superstar.” Twenty years later, I am a Public Relations Major at the University of Southern Mississippi. I am a member of Delta Delta Delta which allows me to work with children from  St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital. I work at Fourth Street Cross Fit with the best people on the planet. I have an obsession with Newks and guacamole. Jesus gives me the strength to make it through the day. I’m a “gonna be fat girl” with a skinny girl agenda. That sums up the life of Heidi Cavaliere.

Until next time,

heidicav

Fourth Street Cross Fit

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Meet Heidi Cavaliere

Leave a Reply

