2016- A New Focus

Hello friends! This semester I have a new focus for my blogs. I will be discussing exercise from the southern woman’s perspective. As I embark on this journey, I plan to better myself through exercise. I will provide my own experiences, likes, dislikes, and results. I, like many woman, am a stress eater. When life gets busy, nothing sounds better than a grilled cheese, a big glass of sweet tea, and, lets not forget, dessert. I reward myself with naps rather than spending those hours going to my gym, Fourth Street Cross Fit . Exercise has so many benefits! I read an Article on Shape explaining mental health benefits of exercise . For all of us struggling with stress, anxiety, food addiction, depression or just life, exercise can be our saving grace. Keep following my posts for the truth about exercise from the southern woman’s perspective.

Until next time,

heidicav

2016- A New Focus

Leave a Reply

