Nike Tennis Shoes

Nike is one of the most known and used sport clothing line. Many sports teams, on the college and professional level use Nike. As part of my journey into fitness, I decided to take on running. I absolutely hate running, but I do know that running is good for your heart and works all of your body muscles. Before I could begin this trek, and yes I mean trek, I had to buy a pair of running shoes.

nike

Of course, I needed some fashion motivation, and Nike had the perfect pair for me. Not only did I need fashion, I needed a supportive shoe that was not heavy or stiff. Nike provides light weight shoes with arch support, giving the shoe a nice bend and making running the extra mile (literally) much easier.

Ladies, the key to fitness motivation is fashion.

Until next time,

heidicav

Nike Tennis Shoes

Leave a Reply

