Booty Work

squat

Whether you want your bottom bigger, smaller or more perky, everyone has one exercise  in common to really do the trick-squats. Squats targets all the muscles in the lower half of body. If you choose to stop your squat with your legs at a 90 degree angle, your bottom and the top front thigh will get the most work. If you want to get rid of the fatty tissue surrounding the tops of the back of your legs, make your bottom go as low as it can. Complete the movement for as long as possible, and be consistent of your workout regime to get the best results.

This is a movement that does not take very long. On my busier days, I made a commitment to myself to do ten squats each time I went to the restroom and before I went to bed. I noticed that making self commitments help hold myself accountable for my actions.

Until next time,

heidicav

 

Booty Work

Leave a Reply

