Alcohol- the thing we don’t count as calories

alcohol

If you use my fitness pal , or any other calorie counter, you probly noticed that alcohol has a considerable amount of calories. On average, one budlight has around 15o calories. If I have my usual three, that is 450 calories. Yikes! That is so much.

It would be easier to ignore the fact that I drank almost half of my calorie intake for the entire day, but it would not be beneficial to me. In order for you to have an accurate calorie count, you must include your alcohol intake.

I suggest, if you are going to drink, plan your meals out accordingly so you are able to balance fun and a well balanced diet. It is very difficult to drink an access of alcohol and lose weight. If you count your alcohol in your calorie counter, you will be able to continue to lose weight, or at least maintain your current weight.

Until next time,

heidicav

Alcohol- the thing we don’t count as calories

Leave a Reply

