Hope & Purpose

To my followers, I hope you have enjoyed learning more about fitness from a southern woman’s perspective. I have accomplished many things through my own fitness journey. First, I gained confidence and learned what self love truly means. Secondly, I lost 15 pounds. It’s hard to imagine myself a bigger size than I am now, but three months ago my round face and hips certainly showed it. Lastly, I am so glad to reach out to other women like myself who need to act beautiful because they are beautiful.

fitnessmotivation

Ladies, we aren’t exercising and eating right for anyone except ourselves. When you love yourself, others will love you, too. The only way for any person to appreciate and respect you, is if you appreciate and respect yourself. Motivation and dedication is all it takes.

I hope I have impacted you as much as this journey has impacted me. Please stay tuned for my next blog which will be coming soon.

Until next time,

heidicav

 

 

Hope & Purpose

One thought on “Hope & Purpose

Leave a Reply

